UPHG Contacts

Task Responsibilities
RTC’s / Application Mailing: Taylor Fraley

Appointment Applications:

  • Amy Higbie
    Meagan Solmonson
    Karen Shields

Note: Taylor Fraley is the primary back-up person.
Be sure to always check CACTUS to see to whom a file has been assigned.

Reappointment Applications: Haley Fisher

Board Approvals:
Amy Higbie (ANI AKH, AOH, AIR, AIW, DCHS,
HNJH, OSF, WMH)
Karen Shields (All UPHS, BCMH, MMH, MSHS,
SMH, UGLFHC)
(Copy Sarah Dobson on Approvals that contain terminations)

Terminations: Sarah Dobson

Address Updates: Alicia Curto

Copies of Insurance and DEA’s: Taylor Fraley
(We do not maintain CMEs, non-physician board certification, or BLS, ATLS or ACLS certificates.)

Monthly online license and DEA Checks and annual board certification checks: Taylor Fraley

Report or query assistance: Taylor Fraley

Miscellaneous Questions or
Concerns/Supervisor: Roni Bur

UPHP IT Help Desk: (906) 225-6811

CACTUS Software: (800) 776-2305 or email support@cactussoftware.com


Contact Information
Amy Higbie, Credentialing Specialist
Phone: (906) 225-7119
Fax: (906) 225-1051
Email: ahigbie@uphp.com

Haley Fisher, Credentialing Specialist
Phone: (906) 226-1911
Fax: (906) 225-9266
Email: hfisher@uphp.com

Meagan Solmonson, Credentialing Specialist
Phone: (906) 225-7946
Fax: (906) 225-8793
Email: msolmonson@uphp.com

Karen Shields, Credentialing Specialist
Phone: (906) 225-7918
Fax: (906) 225-8764
Email: kshields@uphp.com

Taylor Fraley, Credentialing Specialist
Phone: (906) 227-5695
Fax: (906) 225-9261
Email: tfraley@uphp.com

Roni Bur, Credentialing Supervisor
Phone: (906) 225-7843
Fax: (906) 225-8781
Email: rlbur@uphp.com

PROVIDER RELATIONS:

Alicia Curto, Provider Relations Representative Phone:
(906) 225-7493
Fax: (906) 225-8780
Email: acurto@uphp.com

Sarah Dobson, Provider Relations Representative
Phone: (906) 225-1126
Fax: (906) 225-9251
Email: sdobson@uphp.com

Jessalyn DePetro, Provider Relations Representative
Phone: (906) 225-7934
Fax: (906) 225-9262
Email: jdepetro@uphp.com

Pam Janofski, Provider Relations Manager
Phone: (906) 225-7504
Fax: (906) 225-8791
Email: pjanofski@uphp.com

Melanie Bicigo, UPHP Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (906) 225-7749
Fax: (906) 225-8689
Email: mlbicigo@uphp.com

Disclaimer

Copyright © 2021 Upper Peninsula Health Group